Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

General Info: Tel: 082 459 1634 – E-Mail: info@ascw.co.za
ASCW Chair: Johan Badenhorst – Tel: 082 459 1634 – E-Mail: chair@ascw.co.za
Patrol Captain: Jo du Toit – Tel: 084 586 1418 – E-Mail: patrol@ascw.co.za
Co-Patrol Captain: Jacques Pienaar – Tel: 082 257 7809 – E-Mail: patrol@ascw.co.za

Treasurer: Elizma Cockcroft – Tel: 083 446 0504 – E-Mail: treasurer@ascw.co.za
Secretary: Franz Krause – Tel: 082 410 0687 – E-Mail: secretary@ascw.co.za
Marketing: Jaco van As – Tel: 068 335 0923 – E-Mail: marketing@ascw.co.za

Click here for more info about our team!

You may also contact us via our online enquiry form below: